< Back

Archives - Recognition Awards

  1989 Rob Mitchell Coquitlam Celtics Jack Tinnion Ken Fowler
  1990 Dennis Mortensen  PoCo FC Rob Brown Eric Mason
  1993 Tom McKinlay Past President Tom Reakes Fred Linz
        Hans Clodius Bob Sawtell
In 2011, the FVSL instituted Life Membership Awards to recognize the contribution of long-standing members.
Date Life Member Name Affiliation
2011 Builder Fred Willmets Chilliwack Rapids
2011 Builder Glen Ramsay Golden Ears Utd
2011 Executive Henry Paterson FVSL Discipline Committee
2011 Referee Rob Brown FVSL Referee
2011 Player Gord Clark Aldergrove Utd
2011 Team Coquitlam Ranchers 1910
2012 Builder Jim Matheson North Delta SC
2012 Builder Alan Solk Golden Ears SC
2012 Executive Neil Fuge Past Executive, Treasurer
2012 Referee Martin Reid FVSL Referee
2012 Coach John Gaull North Delta SC
2012 Player Cam Willmets Chilliwack Rapids
2012 Team Peace Arch Utd 2001-2011