Latest News - 6 pm Sunday August 2, 2015 




Player registrations will open AUGUST 10. Season starts weekend of Sept 11/12/13.


Players looking for a team? There are teams looking for players, click here

Congratulations to Langley Utd Dynamo WINNERS of the Division 1 SPRING CUP

Congratulatins to Westcoast Black Knights WINNERS of the Division 2 SPRING CUP

Congratulations to South Surrey Insurgency WINNERS of the Division 3 SPRING CUP

Congratulations to PMO Rangers FC WINNERS of the Masters 1 SPRING CUP

Congratulations to South Surrey FC B WINNERS of the Masters 2 SPRING CUP


Team registration deadline for the 2015-2016 season is Friday July 17, 2015 


West Van FC join the FVSL Premier division for 2015-2016 read full story



Spring League STANDINGS 2015


Interac Payments

Pay league fees or fines with Interac e-Transfer. All you need is access to online or mobile banking and our special email address:


Office Location

office map